How to Delete Tinder Account: If you also want to say goodbye to Tinder. If it is like this then. And you have no idea how you can bid goodbye to Tinder. So we are going to help you a lot. You can say goodbye to your Tinder account forever.
And it is very easy to say goodbye to a Tinder account. We will guide you through this post on how to delete your Tinder website and Tinder mobile app. Will show you how you can do this.
What Happens When You Delete Your Tinder Account
When you have made up your mind to delete the tinder account we show you how to delete your tinder account, if you delete your tinder account you will lose access to your matches, messages, and any other information related to them Huh.
If you also use a paid tinder account. And purchased your paid Tinder account from Apple App Store or Google Play Store. Your membership continues in this condition, even if you cancel your order completely.
If you want to unsubscribe from the respective App Store you will have to cancel your subscription manually. But friends. Have subscribed to a paid plan from within the Tinder app on your Android or from the Tinder website. So in this condition, your membership will be completely canceled if you delete your tinder account.
How to Delete Tinder Account From Tinder App
If you want to delete your Tinder account on your iPhone or Android phone. So you have to use the Tinder app. Only then can you delete your Tinder account.
When you need to delete your Tinder account, in this condition you start by launching Tinder app on your mobile phone. As soon as you launch the Tinder app, you will see the profile icon (silhouette of a person) in the lower right in front of you, which you have to touch.
- How to Start a Successful YouTube Channel for Your Business
- HOW TO START YOGA FOR BEGINNERS
- How To Setup Remote Desktop In Windows 11
- How To Change PS5 Online Status
As soon as you touch it, a profile screen will open in front of you. On this profile screen, you will see three tabs. But. You have to touch the Settings tab.
As soon as you touch the tab, another profile screen will appear in front of you. In which you will see two tabs, Logout will appear at the top, and Delete account will appear at the bottom. Out of these two, you have to tap Delete account.
When you tap on Delete Account, another new profile screen will appear in your evening. In this also you will see two tabs. The first tab indicates that you should pause your account instead of deleting it permanently. But. You have to delete your account. So you have to select the second tab on which Delete my account will be written.
As soon as you select “Delete my account”, Tinder Cwill ask you the reason for leaving the app on the screen in front of you. If you want to answer the question then you can. Otherwise, leave the question. And you will see the option of “Skip” at the top, you have to select it.
If you skip, your Tinder account has now been deleted. In the future, if you ever want to use this dating service again, you will need to create a new account from the beginning.
How to Delete Tinder Account from Tinder Website
If you have friends on a Windows, Mac, Linux, or Chromebook computer. And you want to Cancel your Tinder account then you use the Tinder website. And you have to open any web browser on your computer to start it. Launch your Tinder site on that web browser. You will see your profile icon in the top-left corner in front of you, you have to select it.
A “My Profile” section will open on the left side of your skin. You have to scroll all the way down these sections. At the very bottom, you will see “Delete account”. You have to touch this option.
An option will appear in front of you. Hide My Account You will see two more options below this option. The first option will appear to Hide my account and the second option will appear “Delete my account”. But. You need to click on “Delete my account”.
At the bottom, tinder will ask your opinion on why you are deleting the tinder account. But. You can ignore it and at the bottom, there will be an option to “Delete my account”. You have to click on it.
As soon as you “Delete My Account.” Your Tinder account will no longer be publicly available! It’s very easy to delete a Tinder account. Then no one can access your Tinder account